Zhejiang HuaYang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Home | Contact us | EHS
Zhejiang HuaYang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
   
Hot keywords: Allopurinol
?
Add:Chemical raw material base of Zhejiang Province,
Park of Linhai Donghai Avenue ,Fifth Avenue 35
Tel:+86-576-85589602
Contact: Manager Xu
Fax:+86-576-85589603
URL:www.inyathco.com
About us

Zhejiang Huayang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is located in beautiful scenery and outstanding people of the historic city of Taizhou sea, Zhejiang province is the drug production base of raw materials. The company was founded in December 1994, the company is a collection of scientific research, production, marketing as one of the limited liability company, now has assets of 130 million yuan, construction area of 55000 square meters, all kinds of professional and technical personnel 50 people, 3 senior titles, intermediate title personnel 14 people.
Production base of the company is complete, advanced detection means, scientific and rigorous organization, personnel allocation optimization. In such a good environment, in May 2009 passed the Japanese drug PMDA certification, the product has excellent varieties of allopurinol with wide market potential efficacy, products sold to the international market.
At present, the company has broad market prospects and development potential of new drug projects 8, of which 2 are reporting independent intellectual property rights. Development of new drugs, human health is our highest goal of starr. In order to achieve the ultimate goal of the Qing Dynasty, Swiss solidarity, good governance, strive for progress with determination, hard pioneer.
We always adhere to the people-oriented business philosophy, with emotion to retain people, with the cause of the attractive, with the work of the people, with learning and training people, with the mechanism to motivate people. And is committed to the enterprise value and the value of the staff to enhance the common development of enterprises and employees.

?
韩国和日本免费不卡在线v4k_中文韩国日本免费不卡在线观看_高清无码中文字幕在线观看视

您好!歡迎訪問浙江華洋藥業有限公司官方網站!
網站首頁 | 聯系我們 | EHS體系
浙江華洋藥業有限公司
   
熱門關鍵詞:別嘌醇
?
地址:浙江省化學原料藥基地臨海
園區東海大道 第五大道35號
電話:0576-85589602
聯系人:徐總
傳真:0576-85589603
網址:www.inyathco.com
公司簡介

  浙江華洋藥業有限公司位于風景秀麗、人杰地靈的歷史名城臺州臨海,是浙江省原料藥生產基地。 公司成立于1994年12月,公司乃集科研、生產、營銷為一體的有限責任公司,如今擁有資產1.3億多元,建筑面積55000平方米,各類專業技術人才50人,高級職稱3人,中級職稱人員14人。
公司生產基地設施齊全,檢測手段先進,組織機構科學嚴謹,人員配置優化精良。在如此良好環境之下,于2009年5月順利通過日本藥品PMDA認證,擁有的產品別嘌醇等廣具市場潛力療效確切的優良品種,產品銷往國際市場。
  目前,公司在研的具有廣闊市場前景和發展潛力的新藥項目8項,其中2項正在申報自主知識產權。 創制新藥、健康人類是我們斯達人的最高目標。為實現這一終極目標,全體瑞清人團結一心、發憤圖強、勵精圖治、艱苦創業。
  我們始終堅持以人為本的經營理念,用情感留住人,用事業吸引人,用工作鍛煉人,用學習培養人,用機制激勵人。并致力于企業價值與員工價值的共同提升、企業與員工共同成長。



?
新聞動態更多++
浙江華洋藥業有限公司 韩国和日本免费不卡在线v4k_中文韩国日本免费不卡在线观看_高清无码中文字幕在线观看视